Liberty surpasses the £100m mark for debt facilities for first time in its history

 In Liberty Leasing News

Surpassing the £100m mark for debt facilities

Liberty can confirm that for the first time in its history, we have surpassed the £100m mark for debt facilities, as a result of recent increases to our funding lines from our block discounting and banking partners. This comes just a few months after our loan book of receivables (comprising lease purchase, finance lease and loan agreements) itself burst through the £100m mark for the first time in March this year.

Open for New Business

The additional headroom allows us to grow the business well into the future with approximately a third of our funding lines now being unutilised.

This gives us significant capacity to write new business for new customers, alongside continuing to support our existing customers’ funding needs.

We are extremely grateful to all our funders for their continued support to the business and for their belief in our growth strategy.

Contact Your Local Account Manager

Our Account Managers are available to assist your clients with the funding they need from Hire Purchase & Finance Lease to Re-finance.

 

Account Manager (Birmingham Office):

(Birmingham Office / West Midlands Based / Field Based Birmingham)

Eddie Graham
Mobile: 07802 847186
Email: eddie@libertyleasing.co.uk

Account Managers (North):

(Areas covered: North & West Yorks, Lancs, Cumbria, Co. Durham, Tyne & Wear, Northam, Scotland)

Dave Parsons
Mobile: 07802 847180
Telephone: 02382 023100
Email: dave@libertyleasing.co.uk

Dan Sellwood
Mobile: 07850 295210
Telephone: 02382 023092
Email: daniel@libertyleasing.co.uk

Elliot James

Mobile: 07597 683832
Telephone: 02382 023129
Email: elliot@libertyleasing.co.uk

Account Managers (North Midlands & East)

(Areas covered: North Wales, Merseyside, Cheshire, S. Yorks, Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Cambs, Northants, Beds, Bucks.)

John Harding

Mobile: 07741 312672
Telephone: 02382 023107
Email: john@libertyleasing.co.uk

Martin Clegg

Mobile: 07905 239658
Telephone: 02382 023091
Email: martin@libertyleasing.co.uk

Account Managers (South East)

(Areas covered: Berks, Surrey, W.Sussex, E.Sussex, Kent, Essex, Herts, Suffolk)

Lewis Banford

Mobile: 07738 252583
Telephone: 02382 023094
Email: lewis@libertyleasing.co.uk

Isaac Hooper

Mobile: 07469 392089
Telephone: 02382 023128
Email: isaac@libertyleasing.co.uk

Account Managers (South West)

(Areas covered: Hants, Oxfordshire, Wilts, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Devon, Cornwall)

Joe Hadfield

Mobile: 07980 885868
Telephone: 02382 023098
Email: joe@libertyleasing.co.uk

Ben Bevis

Telephone: 02382 023096
Mobile: 07713 732896
Email: ben@libertyleasing.co.uk

Account Managers (West Midlands)

Areas covered: Mid Wales, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Leicestershire, Notts, Derbyshire, Staffordshire

Alex Cooper

Mobile: 07827 324050
Telephone: 02382 023095
Email: alex@libertyleasing.co.uk

Luke Taylor

Mobile: 07764 391278
Telephone: 02382 023097
Email: luke.taylor@libertyleasing.co.uk

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.